Reviews & Feedback

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Girls night out

Jul 31, 2017 by Sonia Jones

If your looking for something different to do I can recommend the hen house recording studio, booked it for a girls night out and we had fun fun fun. Thank you Jinx .xxxxx.

Response: Thanks Sonia , hope you all didn't have a bad hangover the following day lol


Recording Experience

May 20, 2017 by Kyra Crane

Well....what a fantastic afternoon. A friend of mine purchased a 2hr session with Jinx in his recording studio for my 11 year old daughter. Absolutely brilliant experience. Very emotional to say the least. Jinx was so encouraging and full of praise such a lovely genuine guy. We cannot wait to go back again. Definitely be seeing a lot of the Crane family for sure. 100% recommend.

Response: Thank you Kyra I enjoyed It and Lily was perfect


Fantastic Day

Feb 22, 2017 by Mrs Smart

We are just home from a fantastic day at the studio. I booked this session as a birthday surprise for my 11 year old and her friends. They all had a ball. Jinx has a warmth that makes you feel relaxed like old fiends and was very patient with the girls. The studio is cosy, well equipt and comfortable. I highly recommend this experience for a fun and memorable day. Thank you both for helping us create wonderful memories. Fabulous day had by all. X

Response: Thank you all very much, we enjoyed it too


Feb 21, 2017 by Denise bridle

I took my 7yr old granddaughter who had the most amazing time very friendly great guy would definitely recommend my granddaughter can't wait to go back

Response: Thank you Denise It was my pleasure


girls 10th birthday party

Feb 08, 2017 by gerard

jimks and Arron were really professional when dealing with 8 x 10yr olds we had 5 songs recorded and a DVD this is something I would def recommend
the girls were really chuffed with there CD and DVD very prof looking
again thanks jinks and Arron

Response: Thank you Gerard the girls were great fun :)


Just Perfect .......

Dec 28, 2016 by Bon

My daughter and I enjoyed a wonderful, relaxed session recording a song as a Christmas present for my husband. Actually , I think the session turned out to be as much a gift for us as my husband; it really set us up for Christmas - it was so much fun.
Frankly, although neither of us have great voices, Jinx worked more than a little magic with the CD.
Jinx - the present was an absolute hit, thank you.

Response: Thank you both very much and I hope he liked his present :)


Awesome 13 birthday gift!

Nov 18, 2016 by Katherine Bright

My daughter Jess and I visited Jinx two weeks ago for a recording session. Jinx was instantly welcoming and was able to recommend a different mix on the song Jess wanted which we loved. Jess really enjoyed the experience and it was really evident that Jinx knows his stuff and is passionate about helping people fulfill their dreams. We received a CD immediately and then an online version later that day.

PS I really wish we had booked direct with Jinx as we paid a lot more through a gift voucher website :(

Thanks Jinx!! We might be back with a bunch of other kids soon!

Response: Thank you Katherine It was my pleasure .


Recording Experience

Aug 07, 2016 by Angela Killa

The best birthday present I could ever have given my father, he has thoroughly enjoyed and the whole family can enjoy listening to the CD. I have a feeling he will be back again. Thank you Jinx for looking after him.

Response: Thank You Angela .. there were smiles all round :)


Hen Do

Jul 11, 2016 by Han Pearce

One of the most fantastic experiences for a friends hen do, Jinx and his colleague were so helpful and made the whole evening so special! Would highly recommend for any event! Thank you for making it such a special time :) x

Response: Thank you Hannah and best wishes to Louise on her big day xx


Birthday party!!

Jul 03, 2016 by Timothy Scogings

What a fantastic and relaxing venue for a recording party for our daughters birthday. Jinx made the party completely feel at ease and our daughter has been on " cloud nine" since this experience and introduction to a recording studio. Big Thankyou to Jinx and his team and will certainly be coming back again. ???????????? ????

Response: Thank You Tim It was our pleasure


Henhouse Recording Studio , 5.0 5.0 52 52 If your looking for something different to do I can recommend the hen house recording studio, booked it for a girls night out and we had fun fun fun. Thank you Jinx .xxxxx.
Page:
123»